UoA_Logo_4_pMedGR_Gray_background.jpg

​​​​© 2018 pMedGR Project Management

pMed_funding.jpg

UNIT MEMBERS

Scientific Project Management

 

Eva Levi, PhD

T: +30 210 7462569

levi@fleming.gr

Innovation and Technology Transfer Office

Pigi Papadaki, PhD

T: +30 210 8979628

piyi.papadaki@fleming.gr

 

Maria Tsoumakidou, MD, PhD

Τ: +30 210 9656310, εσ. 167

tsoumakidou@fleming.gr

Klio Mavragani, MD, PhD

T: +30 210 7462714

kmauragan@med.uoa.gr

Menelaos Manoloukos, MSc

Τ: +30 210 7462653

mmanoloukos@med.uoa.gr

Clinical Samples Reception and Processing Unit

Personalised Genomics and Transcriptomics Unit

Pantelis Hatzis, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310, ext. 175

hatzis@fleming.gr

 

Giannis Ampatziadis-Michailidis, PhD

T: +30 210 7462629

gampatziadis@med.uoa.gr

 

Single Cell Analysis Unit

Maria Sakkou, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310  ext. 174

sakkou@fleming.gr

 

Bioinformatics Unit

Georgios Pavlopoulos, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310, ext. 192

pavlopoulos@fleming.gr

 

Panagiotis Moulos, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310, ext. 131

moulos@fleming.gr

 

Kleio-Maria Verrou, MSc

T: +30 210 7462678

kverrou@med.uoa.gr

 

Proteomics Unit

George Panayotou, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310 ext. 185

g.panayotou@fleming.gr

Martina Samiotaki, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310 ext. 152 - 193

samiotaki@fleming.gr

George Stamatakis, PhD

T: +30 210 9656310 ext. 193

stamatakis@fleming.gr

 

Mass Cytometry (CyTOF) Unit

Eleni-Kyriaki (Kely) Vetsika, PhD

Τ: +30 210 7462603

ekvetsika@med.uoa.gr

Sofia Grammenoudi, PhD

Τ: +30 210 9656310 ext. 218

grammenoudi@fleming.gr